Edward Weston Biography

As I said, the 20th century for me was the real BOOM of Photography, I can’t tell enough of one of my favorite artists Edward Weston, his work is famous for “a Mexican toilet,” seashells, nudes, etc. Edward Weston has a variety of work and interactive thinking that made us love him.

While I was looking at some pictures for my next photography research about his life; I found his official site which is supposed to be managed by his children. I want to share this information about his life that his children wanted to show us.

As a tiny note, I want to add that I’ve found some information about his private life, but I can’t tell that everything is accurate because of the credibility of the websites.

Click below!

Edward Weston Biography

EW

Leave a Reply

